Official website of Verbier/Val de Bagnes Tourism
Shop - Médical et Santé

Centre dentaire d'altitude de Verbier Pure Clinic

Pure Clinic I Health Institutions combines care, training and research. Today, there are 6 clinics and a training centre in the cantons of Valais and Geneva. Our unique concept is to combine dental and human medicine in the same structure. This approach already existed in Versoix and Sion, and soon in Sierre. It offers complete patient care thanks to the skills of practitioners trained in the latest therapies.
 
In Valais, there are 50,000 patients treated each year by the thirty or so specialists of Pure Clinic I Health Institutions, a key player in French-speaking Switzerland.
 
The latest addition, the Centre dentaire d'altitude de Verbier opened in February 2017 and meets a real health need. Local residents and tourists are welcomed in this latest generation centre. Located in the heart of the resort, easily accessible and close to all amenities, the centre has 3 surgeries equipped with sophisticated digital radiodiagnostic equipment. It offers almost all possibilities for prosthetic care and rehabilitation and dental hygiene. A dentist, a dental hygienist and a dental assistant, all of whom are French-speaking, are at your disposal 5 to 6 days a week depending on the season. The staff also speak English. The synergy with the Martigny Health Institution allows, if necessary, to have an extended technical platform for more complex procedures.
 
From autumn 2019, Pure Clinic will be located in the heart of the Riviera-Chablais Hospital in Rennaz, with an Institute of Stomatology and Dentistry that will launch the Verbier partnership with a Hospital Centre.
 
Pure Clinic affirms its values: professionalism, solidarity and innovation. The group is committed to offering adapted and quality services at a Dentotar rate negotiated by the Concert national des Assureurs and the Swiss Society of Dentists (SSO). Its medical teams are composed of dentists, general practitioners, specialists, dental hygienists, nurses, ... On the lookout for medical technological improvements, the group regularly invests in state-of-the-art equipment that allows a more precise medical approach.
 
The Pure Clinic I Health Institutions philosophy? Ethics, excellence and human values.

Contact

Pure Clinic, Centre dentaire d'altitude de Verbier
Route des Creux 2
1936 Verbier

Phone +41 27 771 21 21
Mobile +41 800 800 750

Email verbier@pureclinic.ch
Site https://www.pureclinic.ch

Opening

SUMMER HIGH SEASON
Monday 8.30 am - 12.30 pm / 1.30 pm - 6 pm
Tuesday 1.30 pm - 6 pm
Wednesday 1 pm - 5.15 pm
Thursday 6.30 am - 12.30 pm / 1.30 pm - 6 pm
Friday 1 pm - 4.30 pm
Saturday, Sunday temporarily closed

HIGH WINTER SEASON
(from November 1st 2018)
Monday 08h30 – 12h30 – 13h30 – 18h00
Tuesday 10h00 – 13h00 – 13h30 – 19h00
Wednesday 09h15 – 12h00 – 12h30 – 18h15
Thursday 08h30 – 12h00 – 13h30– 18h00
Friday 08h30 – 12h00 – 12h30 – 17h30
Saturday 08h30 – 15h00

BETWEEN SEASONS
Monday 10:15 – 1:00 – 1:30 – 7:15
Tuesday 09:00 – 12:30 – 1:00 – 5:00
Wednesday 09:15 – 12:00 – 12:30 – 6:15
Thursday 08:30 – 12:30 – 13:30 – 6:00
Friday 08:00 – 12:00 – 12:30 – 4:00
Saturday and Sunday: CLOSED

Verbier Tourist Office
Route de Verbier Station 61
1936 Verbier
+41 27 775 38 88 | info@verbier.ch
Opening Hours:
Monday to Sunday
8.30 am - 6 pm

Offizielle Webseite von Verbier/Val de Bagnes Tourismus
Geschäft - Médical et Santé

Centre dentaire d'altitude de Verbier Pure Clinic

Pure Clinic I Health Institutions verbindet Pflege, Ausbildung und Forschung. Mittlerweile betreiben wir 6 Kliniken sowie ein Ausbildungszentrum in den Kantonen Wallis und Genf. Ziel unseres einzigartigen Konzepts ist die Verbindung von Zahn- und Humanmedizin unter einem Dach. Diesen Ansatz verfolgen wir bereits in Versoix und Sion, bald wird auch noch Sierre hinzukommen. So können wir unseren Patienten dank der Expertise von Fachkräften, die modernste Therapieformen beherrschen, eine Rundumbetreuung anbieten.
 
Im Wallis behandeln etwa 30 Fachärzte von Pure Clinic I Health Institutions, einem der Marktführer in der französischsprachigen Schweiz, jährlich 50.000 Patienten.
 
Die jüngste Neueröffnung fand im Februar 2017 mit dem Centre dentaire d'altitude de Verbier statt, dass äußerst wichtige Gesundheitsbedürfnisse erfüllt. Bewohner der umliegenden Gebiete werden in diesem neuen Center ebenso willkommen geheißen wie Touristen. Das Center liegt mitten im Herzen des Resorts, ist somit leicht erreichbar und nur wenige Minuten von allen wichtigen Einrichtungen entfernt. Es verfügt über 3 Praxen, die mit modernsten digitalen Strahlendiagnostik-Geräten ausgestattet sind. So können wir Ihnen dort ein umfassendes Angebot an prothetischer Versorgung, Rehabilitation und Zahnhygiene bieten. Je nach Saison sind französischsprechende Zahnärzte, Zahnhygieniker und Zahnarzthelfer 5 bis 6 Tage in der Woche für Sie da. Alle Mitarbeiter sprechen auch Englisch. Falls nötig, ermöglicht die Zusammenarbeit mit der Martigny Health Institution bei komplexeren Eingriffen noch mehr technische Möglichkeiten.
 
Ab Herbst 2019 befindet sich Pure Clinic mitten im Riviera-Chablais Hospital in Rennaz; mit dem Institut für Stomatologie und Zahnmedizin wird dort die Verbier-Partnerschaft mit einem Krankenhauszentrum begründet.  
 
Pure Clinic steht für die Werte Professionalität, Solidarität und Innovation. Das Unternehmen möchte Ihnen angemessene und qualitative hochwertige Dienste zu den vom Concert national des Assureurs und der Schweizerischen Zahnärzte-Gesellschaft (SSO) ausgehandelten Denotator Zahnarzt-Tarifen anbieten. Zum medizinischen Team gehören Zahnärzte, Allgemeinärzte, Fachärzte, Zahnhygieniker, Krankenpfleger, … Das Unternehmen ist stets auf der Suche nach medizintechnischen Verbesserungen und investiert darum regelmäßig in modernste Ausrüstung, die noch bessere medizinische Behandlung ermöglichen.
 
Ethik, Spitzenleistungen und Menschlichkeit: Das ist die Philosophie von Pure Clinic I Health Institutions.

Kontakt

Pure Clinic, Centre dentaire d'altitude de Verbier
Route des Creux 2
1936 Verbier

Tel. +41 27 771 21 21
Handy +41 800 800 750

Email verbier@pureclinic.ch
Webseite https://www.pureclinic.ch

Öffnungszeiten

Montag und Mittwoch
08:30 - 13:00 / 13:30 - 18:15 Uhr

Dienstag :
08:00 - 12:00 / 12:30 - 17:00 Uhr

Donnerstag :
08:30 - 12:30 / 13:30 - 18:00 Uhr

Von Freitag bis Sonntag :
GESCHLOSSEN
Tourismusbüro von Verbier
Route de Verbier Station 61
1936 Verbier
+41 27 775 38 88 | info@verbier.ch
Öffnungszeiten:
Ab 16.12.2019
Montag bis Sonntag
08:30 - 19:00