Official website of Verbier/Val de Bagnes Tourism
No.14 Verbier-40062
Accomodation - Hôtel

No.14 Verbier

The staff at No.14 are dedicated to offering you the highest level of service whilst importantly giving you your privacy and ensuring you feel at home. With 10 members of staff there is always someone on hand to help or get advice from, whatever time of day or night.
 
The ‘hands on’ owner of No.14 is himself a professionally trained chef and as such, exceptional food and service are core values. No.14’s Head chef James is doing his third season in Verbier, having previously worked in a number of Michelin starred restaurants, such as Fera at Claridges, Dinner by Heston Blumenthal and L’Enclume in Cumbria. With three chefs in the No.14 kitchen, you will always be spoilt with delicious food and of course the flexibility to either leave everything up to James or choose exactly the type and style of food you would like.
 
There is a fully stocked bar and our fine selection of house wines are personally selected by David and No.14’s head chef, James, to compliment the food or as the perfect aperitif. Our bar tenders have all undergone extensive cocktail training with the Mixologist guru from the Cotswolds Distillery and we also offer non-alcoholic cocktails.
 
The No.14 spa has a 10 meter indoor swimming pool, 2 treatment rooms, a hammam, plunge pool and Jacuzzi. Outside there are two outdoor cedar hot-tubs. One is a huge tub on the expansive south facing terrace, from where you can admire the stunning views. The other is a private hot tub for two on the balcony of the chalet’s master bedroom. The staff at No.14 will be happy to bring towels, robes and any drinks to either of the hot-tubs or the spa so that you can relax and enjoy the mountain scenery whilst lying on a lounger, sitting by the outdoor firepit, or chatting in the cedar hot tubs.
 
No.14 has a home cinema room, with soft comfy seating, blankets and dimmed lighting, the atmosphere is just right. Teenagers often like to escape to the cinema room to play X-box and younger children can enjoy Disney films on Netflix or the array of child friendly channels on Sky TV.
 
No.14 Verbier-40062Facilities
  • Suitable for events Suitable for events
  • Elevator Elevator
  • Balcony/terrace Balcony/terrace
  • Bar / lounge Bar / lounge
  • Connecting rooms Connecting rooms
  • Non-smoking rooms Non-smoking rooms
  • Open fireplace Open fireplace
  • Dining Dining
  • 24h access 24h access
  • Sports room Sports room
  • Hammam Hammam
  • Whirlpool Whirlpool
  • Cot Cot
  • Non-smoking Non-smoking
  • Free parking Free parking
  • On-site parking On-site parking
  • Free parking nearby Free parking nearby
  • Indoor pool Indoor pool
  • Restaurant Restaurant
  • TV TV
  • Cable / satellite TV Cable / satellite TV
  • WIFI WIFI
No.14 Verbier-40062Outside facilities
  • Barbecue Barbecue
No.14 Verbier-40062In-room facilities
  • Bath Bath
  • Balcony/terrace Balcony/terrace
  • Private bathroom Private bathroom
  • Hairdryer Hairdryer
  • Flat screen TV Flat screen TV
No.14 Verbier-40062Services
  • Concierge Concierge
  • Sheets and towels provided Sheets and towels provided
  • Breakfast Breakfast
  • Breakfast included Breakfast included
  • Porter Porter
  • Shuttle service Shuttle service
  • Catering Catering

Contact

David Pearson
Rue de la Velle 14
1936 Verbier

Phone +44 160 867 42 17

Email info@no14verbier.com
Site http://www.no14verbier.com

Opening

Winter: until the 21.04.2019
Summer: from 26.06 to 31.08.2019

Verbier Tourist Office
Route de Verbier Station 61
1936 Verbier
+41 27 775 38 88 | info@verbier.ch
Opening Hours:
Until 15.12.2019
Monday to Sunday
8 am - 12 pm / 1 pm - 5.30 pm

From 16.12.2019
Monday to Sunday
8.30 am - 7 pm

Offizielle Webseite von Verbier/Val de Bagnes Tourismus
No.14 Verbier-40062
Unterkunft - Hôtel

No.14 Verbier

Die Mitarbeiter des No. 14 stehen für den bestmöglichen Service ein und sorgen für die wichtige Privatsphäre, damit Sie sich wie zu Hause fühlen können. Bei 10 Mitarbeitern steht Ihnen zu jeder Tages- und Nachtzeit immer jemand zur Seite, wenn Sie Hilfe oder einen Rat benötigen.
 
Der branchenerfahrene Inhaber des No. 14 ist selbst ausgebildeter Koch, deswegen gehören hervorragende Speisen und besonderer Service zum Kern seiner Philosophie. James, der Chefkoch des No. 14, verbringt in diesem Jahr seine dritte Saison in Verbier und hat vorher in einigen Sterne-Restaurants wie dem Fera at Claridges, dem Dinner by Heston Blumenthal und dem L’Enclume in Cumbria gearbeitet. Die drei Köche des No. 14 verwöhnen Sie immer mit köstlichen Speisen und bieten Ihnen natürlich die Flexibilität, alles von James zusammenstellen zu lassen oder genau die Art und den Stil von Gerichten auszuwählen, die Sie gerne essen möchten.
 
Es gibt eine voll ausgestattete Bar, und unser edles Angebot an Hausweinen wird persönlich von David und James, dem Chefkoch des No. 14, ausgewählt, damit sie zu den Speisen oder als perfekter Aperitif gereicht werden können. Unsere Barkeeper haben alle intensive Cocktailschulungen mit dem berühmten Barkeeper der Cotswolds Distillery durchlaufen und bieten Ihnen selbstverständlich auch alkoholfreie Cocktails an.
 
Der Spa-Bereich des No. 14 hat einen 10 Meter langen Innenpool, 2 Behandlungsräume, einen Hammam, ein Kaltwasserbecken und einen Whirlpool. Im Außenbereich gibt es zwei Badefässer aus Zedernholz. Das eine ist ein großes Becken auf der breiten Südterrasse, von dem aus Sie den tollen Ausblick bestaunen können. Das andere ist ein privater Badezuber für zwei Personen auf dem Balkon der Master-Suite des Chalets. Die Mitarbeiter des No. 14 bringen Ihnen gern Handtücher, Bademäntel und Getränke Ihrer Wahl zu beiden Fässern oder dem Spa-Bereich, damit Sie entspannen und das Gebirgspanorama genießen können, während Sie auf einer Liege ruhen, draußen an der Feuerschale sitzen oder in den Zedernfässern plaudern.
 
Das No.14 hat ein Heimkino mit weichen, gemütlichen Sesseln, Decken und gedämpftem Licht für die richtige Atmosphäre. Teenager ziehen sich gern in das Heimkino zurück, um dort X-Box zu spielen, und kleinere Kinder freuen sich über Disney-Filme auf Netflix oder die kinderfreundlichen Kanäle von Sky.
No.14 Verbier-40062Komfort
  • Für Anlässe geeignet Für Anlässe geeignet
  • Aufzug Aufzug
  • Balkon/Terrasse Balkon/Terrasse
  • Bar / lounge Bar / lounge
  • Durchgangszimmer Durchgangszimmer
  • Nichtraucherzimmer Nichtraucherzimmer
  • Cheminée Cheminée
  • Küche Küche
  • 24-Stunden-Empfang 24-Stunden-Empfang
  • Fitnessraum Fitnessraum
  • Hammam Hammam
  • Jacuzzi Jacuzzi
  • Kinderbett Kinderbett
  • Nichtraucher Nichtraucher
  • Gratis-Parkplatz Gratis-Parkplatz
  • Parkplatz vorhanden Parkplatz vorhanden
  • Gratis-Parkplätze in der Nähe Gratis-Parkplätze in der Nähe
  • Hallenbad Hallenbad
  • Restaurant Restaurant
  • TV TV
  • Kabel-/Satelliten-TV Kabel-/Satelliten-TV
  • WLAN WLAN
No.14 Verbier-40062Aussenausstattung
  • Grill Grill
No.14 Verbier-40062Zimmerausstattung
  • Badewanne Badewanne
  • Balkon/Terrasse Balkon/Terrasse
  • Eigenes Badezimmer Eigenes Badezimmer
  • Haarföhn Haarföhn
  • Flachbildfernseher Flachbildfernseher
No.14 Verbier-40062Dienstleistungen
  • Concierge Concierge
  • Bettwäsche vorhanden Bettwäsche vorhanden
  • Frühstück Frühstück
  • Mit Frühstück Mit Frühstück
  • Portier Portier
  • Shuttle-Dienst Shuttle-Dienst
  • Lieferdienst Lieferdienst

Kontakt

David Pearson
Rue de la Velle 14
1936 Verbier

Tel. +44 160 867 42 17

Email info@no14verbier.com
Webseite http://www.no14verbier.com

Öffnungszeiten

Winter: bis 21.04.2019
Sommer: vom 26.06 bis 31.08.2019
Tourismusbüro von Verbier
Route de Verbier Station 61
1936 Verbier
+41 27 775 38 88 | info@verbier.ch
Öffnungszeiten:
Bis 15.12.2019
Montag bis Sonntag
08:00 - 12:00 / 13:00 - 17:30

Ab 16.12.2019
Montag bis Sonntag
08:30 - 19:00