Official website of Verbier/Val de Bagnes Tourism
/
Events - Event
Back
Walliser Tour - Le Châble
Walliser Tour - Le Châble
Walliser Tour - Le Châble
Walliser Tour - Le Châble
15 June 13:00 - 20:00 Event

Walliser Tour - Le Châble

First leg of the 2019 skateboard championship in Valais at Chable.
The first edition of the Walliser Tour will take place in four stages between June 14 and September 14, 2019. This is a unique competition in Switzerland, it will take place in four localities of Valais. New infrastructures have emerged and a new generation of freestylers is coming to the fore. 

The goal is to promote our sport and provide a structure for youth. It is an opportunity for these athletes from all over the canton and of different ages to meet and compete in a competition. The Walliser Tour will elect the Valais champion of skateboarding. The aim of the skate tour is to animate the skateparks and to create a cohesion within the community of skaters valaisans and swiss romands.

The new trend in skatepark design is moving towards concrete. These modern skateparks and designs offer more space for the creativity of the riders. This is why the stages will take place at Châble, Sierre, Sion (ephemeral skatepark) and Lens (Alaïa Chalet). Each event will highlight a different style of skateboard, the general classification will reward a versatile skateboarder.
Price
CHF 5.-
Information
Route de Mauvoisin 1934 Le Châble
+41 78 885 76 83
skatepark.saintmarc@gmail.com
share this event

events

which could interest you See all the events
20 Nov
USA Baking Classics Come and make some real American classics
20 Nov
Mini Masterchefs - infants Looking for kids’ clubs for new activities? Come along to Mountain Thyme’s cookery classes!
20 Nov
Mini Masterchefs - Junior Looking for kids’ clubs for new activities? Come along to Mountain Thyme’s cookery classes!

Verbier Tourist Office
Route de Verbier Station 61
1936 Verbier
+41 27 775 38 88 | info@verbier.ch
Opening Hours:
Monday to Sunday
8 am - 12 pm / 1 pm - 5.30 pm

Offizielle Webseite von Verbier/Val de Bagnes Tourismus
/
Veranstaltungen - Event
Zurück
Walliser Tour - Le Châble
Walliser Tour - Le Châble
Walliser Tour - Le Châble
Walliser Tour - Le Châble
15 Juni 13:00 - 20:00 Event

Walliser Tour - Le Châble

Erste Etappe der Skateboard-Meisterschaft 2019 im Wallis bei Chable.
Die erste Ausgabe der Walliser Tour findet in vier Etappen zwischen dem 14. Juni und dem 14. September 2019 statt. Dies ist ein einzigartiger Wettbewerb in der Schweiz, der an vier Orten im Wallis stattfindet. Neue Infrastrukturen sind entstanden und eine neue Generation von Freestylern tritt in den Vordergrund.

 

Ziel ist es, unseren Sport zu fördern und der Jugend eine Struktur zu geben. Es ist eine Gelegenheit für diese Athleten aus dem ganzen Kanton und unterschiedlichen Alters, sich zu treffen und an einem Wettbewerb teilzunehmen. Bei der Walliser Tour wird der Walliser Skateboard-Champion gewählt. Das Ziel der Skate-Tourist es, die Skateparks zu animieren und einen Zusammenhalt innerhalb der Gemeinschaft der Walliser-Skater zu schaffen.

 

Der neue Trend im Skatepark-Design geht in Richtung Beton. Diese modernen Skateparks und Designs bieten mehr Platz für die Kreativität der Fahrer. Deshalb finden die Etappen in Châble, Sierre, Sion (kurzlebiger Skatepark) und Lens (Alaïa Chalet) statt. Bei jedem Event wird ein anderer Skateboard-Stil hervorgehoben. Die allgemeine Einstufung belohnt einen vielseitigen Skateboarder.



 
Preis
CHF 5.-
Information
Route de Mauvoisin 1934 Le Châble
+41 78 885 76 83
skatepark.saintmarc@gmail.com
teilen

veranstaltungen

, die Sie interessieren könnte Alle Events anzeigen
Heute
Lebanese Takeaway Spezialmenü: Ihren Lieblingsspeisen aus Libanon. Bestellen online, kommen Sie bei uns zu holen ab, und guten Appetit!
Morgen
Klassisches Konzert Klassische Musik mit jungen Musikerinnen und Musikern
20 Nov
USA Baking Classics Kommen Sie und machen Sie echte amerikanische Klassiker
Tourismusbüro von Verbier
Route de Verbier Station 61
1936 Verbier
+41 27 775 38 88 | info@verbier.ch
Öffnungszeiten:
Montag bis Sonntag
08:00 - 12:00 / 13:00 - 17:30